胡文娅

7年用户 239经验值
私信 关注
[问答]

在Visual Studio中使用82357A应该在源代码中导入哪些库?

亲爱的专家,我是使用Visual Studio 2013的新手。现在我尝试使用82357A GPIB与我的设备进行通信
我搜索谷歌,有关如何在Vb.net中使用82357A的信息很少。
我应该在源代码中导入哪些库?
像“Imports NationalInstruments.NI4882”这样的东西有没有我能找到的示例代码?
非常感谢,

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Dear Experts,

I am a rookie in using Visual studio 2013. Right now I try to use 82357A GPIB to communicate with my equipment.
I search on google, there is few information how to use 82357A in Vb.net.  
What library I should imports in my source code?  
something like "Imports NationalInstruments.NI4882 "
Is there any sample code I can find?

Thanks a lot,  

回帖(3)

杜文渊

2018-11-7 10:20:06
嗨James,首先,从www.keysight.com/find/iosuite下载并安装Keysight IO Libraries Suite。
这将为82357A提供I / O API和驱动程序。
接下来打开Keysight Connection Expert,找到已连接到82357A的仪器(应自动检测并识别它)。
查找“VISA地址”,即您将如何连接仪器。
最后,查看附件,了解使用VB.NET 2013与VISA和VISA COM控制仪器的分步说明。
你用的是什么乐器?
我想把这个帖子移到一个更合适的william hill官网 区域,它在ADSwilliam hill官网 上有点丢失......

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hi James,

First, go download and install the Keysight IO Libraries Suite from www.keysight.com/find/iosuite. That will provide the I/O API and driver for the 82357A.

Next open Keysight Connection Expert and find the instrument that you have attached to the 82357A (it should be automatically detected and identified). Looks for the "VISA Address", that is how you will get connected to the instrument.

Finally, check out the attachment for step-by-step instructions on using VB.NET 2013 with VISA and VISA COM to control your instrument. 

What instrument are you using? I'd like to get this thread moved to a more appropriate forum area, it kind of got lost here in the ADS forum...

附件

举报

康根

2018-11-7 10:35:52
引用: MAX_zuo 发表于 2018-11-7 08:58
嗨James,首先,从www.keysight.com/find/iosuite下载并安装Keysight IO Libraries Suite。
这将为82357A提供I / O API和驱动程序。
接下来打开Keysight Connection Expert,找到已连接到82357A的仪器(应自动检测并识别它)。

刚遇到这个帖子。
感谢您附上的文档,但它还远远不够。
我一直在.NET平台上使用IO库多年,并且一直对.NET对象完全缺乏文档感到沮丧。