你能帮忙解决下面的问题。
1)我需要购买许可证吗?
2)我在哪里可以找到在超标+上使用IMX274的参考设计
谢谢,
Sridhar Gunnam

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hi,

I am new to Xilinx tools. I am trying to use zynq ultrascale+ to characterize camera pipeline. I am trying to setup the IMX274 to display the video to hdmi output. I got started with mipi_csi2_rx_subsystem using below document. I instantiated the IP, created output products and then tried to open the IP example project of mipi_csi2_rx_subsystem. I got the following licence error shown in the snippet. But when I checked in Xilinx licence manager, it shows that I have licence for mipi_csi2_rx_ctrl block.

https://www.xilinx.com/support/d ... 32-mipi-csi2-rx.pdf

Can you help mw with the below questions.
1) Do I need to buy licence?
2) Where can I find reference designs to use IMX274 on ultrascale+

Thanks,
Sridhar Gunnam

回帖(10)

李琴

2018-12-28 11:17:21
您好@sridhargunnam,
我确认您需要以下许可证(所有许可证均可用作硬件评估或免费(TPG)许可证):
-  MIPI CSI2
-  VPSS
-  HDMI
-  MIPI DSI TX
-  TPG
我写了AR#70308(可能在几天后在线)来捕获这些信息。
请注意,您不需要HDMI许可证即可构建BD,因此您可以在生成比特流之前生成并删除HDMI IP。
如果您使用的是Windows操作系统:
确保使用非常短的路径。
否则,您可能会看到GAMMA LUT和Demosaic IP的错误。
我所做的是生成BD然后以非常短的名称保存项目(我在我的C:驱动器下直接使用了项目名称“X”)
在使用硬件评估许可证时,您应该看到AR#70165(也适用于MIPI子系统)
如果在这个问题上一切都很清楚,请将响应标记为关闭线程的解决方案。
最好的祝福,
弗洛朗
产品应用工程师 - 视频和嵌入式
FlorentProduct应用工程师 -  Xilinx技术支持EMEA ------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------
----------------------------不要忘记回复,kudo,并接受作为解决方案。
在原帖中查看解决方案

以上来自于谷歌翻译

以下为原文

Hi @sridhargunnam,

I confirmed that you need the following licenses (all available as Hardware Evaluation or free (TPG) licenses):
- MIPI CSI2
- VPSS
- HDMI
- MIPI DSI TX
- TPG

I have written AR#70308 (might be online in few days) to capture this information.

Note that you don't need the HDMI license to build the BD, so you can generate it and remove the HDMI IP before generating the bitstream.

If you are using windows OS: